We are a branded-entertainment
production company based in
Los Angeles, Mexico City &
Baja California.

Contact

GLORIA
3303 Pico Blvd.  Suite G
Santa Monica, CA 90405
310.392.3031

Executive Producers

Pablo Cruz
pablo@canana.net

Head of Production

Arturo Sampson
arturo@canana.net

Business Manager

Joan Sullivan
joan@gloriacontent.com

Production Coordinator

Giulia Cardamone
giulia@canana.net

U.S. Commercial Representation:

East Coast/ Hispanic

Bettina Abascal
Momentum Reps
bettina@momentum-reps.com
305.776.6295

West Coast

John Buckley
john@thebuckley.com
310.876.9404

Marla Mossberg
NCAHOOTS
marla@ncahoots.tv
310.809.1850

Mid West

Maureen Butler
mobutlerreps@gmail.com
312.320.6027